Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Accenture LLP

ACCENTURE UNITED STATES 401(K) MATCH AND SAVINGS PLAN · EIN 720542904 · plan number 102
$82.43
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 108,703 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 50,000 and above participants with account balances, 122 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the median and the 75th percentile.
p10 $12.67p50 $50.76p90 $131.98

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management fees$8,438,870
Other administrative expenses$497,121
Not broken out into any of the lines above$24,332
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$8,960,323

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances108,703
Net plan assets, end of year$21,302,343,331
Employer contributions$425,972,928
Participant contributions$823,360,241
Late participant contributions remittednot reported
Named as a recordkeeper on Schedule CMERRILL LYNCH,PIERCE,FENNER&SMITH

The recordkeeper name is the free-text string the filer typed on Schedule C, reproduced verbatim and not normalised to any company's canonical name.

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Accenture LLP’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20251015184655NAL0007082016001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Tenet Healthcare Corporation
$82.51 per participant
108,703 with balances
Toyota Motor North America, INC
$82.77 per participant
51,475 with balances
American Airlines, INC. - Retirement
$83.23 per participant
109,470 with balances
Tyson Foods, INC.
$79.66 per participant
63,329 with balances
Board Of Trustees Of The Building Service 32BJ Supplemental
$79.20 per participant
101,244 with balances
Northrop Grumman Corporation
$76.81 per participant
151,821 with balances

← Look up another employer