Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Allegis Group, INC.

ALLEGIS GROUP, INC. RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN ONE · EIN 521304931 · plan number 004
$45.70
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 41,539 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the 10th and 25th percentiles.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator fees$1,597,686
Investment management fees$53,776
Other administrative expensesnot reported
Not broken out into any of the lines above$246,923
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$1,898,385

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances41,539
Net plan assets, end of year$2,194,884,375
Employer contributions$32,748,296
Participant contributions$167,729,090
Late participant contributions remittednot reported

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Allegis Group, INC.’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20251015155747NAL0006685600001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian
$45.70 per participant
11,498 with balances
Sephora USA INC.
$45.71 per participant
25,815 with balances
Builders Firstsource, INC.
$45.69 per participant
32,112 with balances
Bricklayers and Trowel Trades International Pension Fund
$45.67 per participant
23,618 with balances
Linde INC.
$45.55 per participant
15,998 with balances
Fidelity National Information Services, INC.
$45.52 per participant
29,546 with balances

← Look up another employer