Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Bridgestone Americas, INC.

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS, INC. INCENTIVE SAVINGS PLAN · EIN 880335067 · plan number 017
$49.66
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 30,077 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the 25th percentile and the median.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management fees$139,483
Other administrative expenses$27,373
Not broken out into any of the lines above$1,326,666
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$1,493,522

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances30,077
Net plan assets, end of year$657,276,268
Employer contributions$18,343,221
Participant contributions$51,277,994
Late participant contributions remittednot reported
Named as a recordkeeper on Schedule CFIDELITY INVESTMENTS INST OPS CO

The recordkeeper name is the free-text string the filer typed on Schedule C, reproduced verbatim and not normalised to any company's canonical name.

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Bridgestone Americas, INC.’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20251015134724NAL0002516163001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Dollar Tree, INC.
$49.73 per participant
28,999 with balances
Allegis Group, INC.
$49.56 per participant
18,419 with balances
Nationwide Children's Hospital, INC.
$49.77 per participant
10,086 with balances
Group Health Plan, INC.
$49.78 per participant
10,344 with balances
Smart & Final LLC
$49.39 per participant
16,470 with balances
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company
$50.03 per participant
40,008 with balances

← Look up another employer