Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Caesars Entertainment INC.

CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT, INC 401(K) PLAN · EIN 463657681 · plan number 002
$30.83
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 38,214 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the 10th and 25th percentiles.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management fees$450,000
Other administrative expensesnot reported
Not broken out into any of the lines above$728,315
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$1,178,315

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances38,214
Net plan assets, end of year$1,939,824,866
Employer contributions$32,829,719
Participant contributions$116,886,027
Late participant contributions remittednot reported
Named as a recordkeeper on Schedule CEMPOWER ANNUITY INSURANCE COMPANY

The recordkeeper name is the free-text string the filer typed on Schedule C, reproduced verbatim and not normalised to any company's canonical name.

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Caesars Entertainment INC.’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20250902172934NAL0014618657001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Gap INC.
$30.83 per participant
45,828 with balances
Nbcuniversal, LLC
$30.89 per participant
10,223 with balances
Seminole Hard Rock Entertainment, INC. Hard Rock International
$31.08 per participant
16,026 with balances
Synchrony Financial
$30.54 per participant
12,707 with balances
Ufp Industries, INC
$31.18 per participant
15,940 with balances
Lumen Technologies, INC.
$30.46 per participant
36,691 with balances

← Look up another employer