Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Cintas Corporation

CINTAS PARTNERS' PLAN · EIN 311188630 · plan number 006
$65.69
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 60,428 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 50,000 and above participants with account balances, 122 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the median and the 75th percentile.
p10 $12.67p50 $50.76p90 $131.98

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management fees$492,722
Other administrative expensesnot reported
Not broken out into any of the lines above$3,476,668
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$3,969,390

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances60,428
Net plan assets, end of year$4,072,074,940
Employer contributions$113,646,591
Participant contributions$156,566,668
Late participant contributions remittednot reported

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Cintas Corporation’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20250625123836NAL0007814193001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Advocate Aurora Health, INC
$65.95 per participant
100,747 with balances
Comcast Corporation
$64.15 per participant
123,009 with balances
CHS/Community Health Systems, INC
$63.01 per participant
80,965 with balances
ATH Holding Company, LLC
$69.43 per participant
90,675 with balances
General Dynamics Corporation
$70.14 per participant
66,926 with balances
Albertsons Companies, INC.
$61.03 per participant
86,543 with balances

← Look up another employer