Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.
| Schedule H line | As filed |
|---|---|
| Contract administrator fees | not reported |
| Investment management fees | not reported |
| Other administrative expenses | $2,909,266 |
| Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12)) | $2,909,266 |
A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.
| Participants with account balances | 36,465 |
| Net plan assets, end of year | $6,462,177,770 |
| Employer contributions | $166,646,643 |
| Participant contributions | $253,525,547 |
| Late participant contributions remitted | $785 |
Late participant contributions are amounts the sponsor reported as remitted to the plan later than the deadline in 29 CFR 2510.3-102. It is reported here because the sponsor reported it, not as a judgement about it.
Every figure above was read from Danaher Corporation’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20251010101149NAL0007491633001, located 2026-08-30.
Open the filing (PDF)The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.
Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.