Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Dillard's, INC.

DILLARD'S, INC. INVESTMENT & EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · EIN 710388071 · plan number 111
$64.10
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 36,958 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the 25th percentile and the median.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management fees$106,832
Other administrative expenses$46,342
Not broken out into any of the lines above$2,216,011
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$2,369,185

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances36,958
Net plan assets, end of year$3,003,951,988
Employer contributions$22,164,150
Participant contributions$50,771,035
Late participant contributions remittednot reported

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Dillard's, INC.’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20251015220106NAL0003036867001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

American Financial Group, INC.
$64.12 per participant
10,176 with balances
United Rentals (North America), INC.
$64.15 per participant
26,787 with balances
Mohawk Carpet, LLC
$64.00 per participant
11,500 with balances
Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings INC.
$63.96 per participant
30,327 with balances
Marathon Petroleum Company LP
$64.25 per participant
27,613 with balances
Wellpath Holdings, INC.
$63.95 per participant
11,907 with balances

← Look up another employer