Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Omnicom Group INC.

OMNICOM GROUP RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN · EIN 131514814 · plan number 004
$54.41
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 35,369 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the 25th percentile and the median.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management fees$175,750
Other administrative expensesnot reported
Not broken out into any of the lines above$1,748,723
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$1,924,473

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances35,369
Net plan assets, end of year$4,469,979,295
Employer contributions$4,075,424
Participant contributions$211,536,779
Late participant contributions remitted$2,763

Late participant contributions are amounts the sponsor reported as remitted to the plan later than the deadline in 29 CFR 2510.3-102. It is reported here because the sponsor reported it, not as a judgement about it.

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Omnicom Group INC.’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20250917124745NAL0000550592001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation
$54.46 per participant
18,290 with balances
Hft Holdings, INC.
$54.48 per participant
10,121 with balances
Gannett Media Corp.
$54.33 per participant
17,970 with balances
Park Nicollet Health Services
$54.32 per participant
10,982 with balances
Baystate Health, INC
$54.52 per participant
17,067 with balances
Michelin North America, INC. C/O Retirement Manager
$54.58 per participant
19,521 with balances

← Look up another employer