Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Prime Healthcare Services, INC.

PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC. 401(K) PLAN · EIN 330943449 · plan number 001
$27.18
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 41,055 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is below the 10th percentile.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management fees$22,834
Other administrative expensesnot reported
Not broken out into any of the lines above$1,092,950
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$1,115,784

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances41,055
Net plan assets, end of year$1,759,429,829
Employer contributions$19,681,534
Participant contributions$143,232,142
Late participant contributions remitted$12,733
Named as a recordkeeper on Schedule CTRANSAMERICA RETIREMENT SOLUTIONS

Late participant contributions are amounts the sponsor reported as remitted to the plan later than the deadline in 29 CFR 2510.3-102. It is reported here because the sponsor reported it, not as a judgement about it.

The recordkeeper name is the free-text string the filer typed on Schedule C, reproduced verbatim and not normalised to any company's canonical name.

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Prime Healthcare Services, INC.’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20251001142301NAL0016251664001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Saint Francis Health System INC
$27.01 per participant
14,619 with balances
Pilgrim's Pride Corporation
$26.96 per participant
21,423 with balances
Fedex Office and Print Services, INC.
$26.47 per participant
20,115 with balances
Cook Group Incorporated
$28.12 per participant
10,760 with balances
Mckesson Corporation
$28.52 per participant
40,177 with balances
Hobby Lobby Stores, INC.
$28.54 per participant
13,361 with balances

← Look up another employer