Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

PWC US Group LLP

SAVINGS PLAN FOR EMPLOYEES AND PARTNERS OF PWC · EIN 920400838 · plan number 004
$10.27
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 77,483 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 50,000 and above participants with account balances, 122 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is below the 10th percentile.
p10 $12.67p50 $50.76p90 $131.98

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management feesnot reported
Other administrative expenses$795,491
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$795,491

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances77,483
Net plan assets, end of year$13,167,098,888
Employer contributions$104,171,438
Participant contributions$760,054,154
Late participant contributions remittednot reported

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from PWC US Group LLP’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20250930174339NAL0015228896001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

United Services Automobile Association
$9.41 per participant
53,289 with balances
The Progressive Corporation & Its Participating Subsidiaries
$8.99 per participant
70,397 with balances
Fedex Corporation
$8.66 per participant
281,166 with balances
Lowe's Companies, INC.
$8.08 per participant
140,573 with balances
Pepsico, INC.
$12.67 per participant
159,775 with balances
Amazon.com Services, LLC
$7.48 per participant
943,213 with balances

← Look up another employer