Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Sedgwick Claims Management Services, INC.

SEDGWICK 401(K) SAVINGS PLAN · EIN 362685608 · plan number 001
$45.27
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 29,448 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the 10th and 25th percentiles.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator fees$1,333,005
Investment management feesnot reported
Other administrative expensesnot reported
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$1,333,005

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances29,448
Net plan assets, end of year$1,914,186,828
Employer contributions$44,713,706
Participant contributions$124,487,421
Late participant contributions remittednot reported
Named as a recordkeeper on Schedule CMERRILL LYNCH,PIERCE, FENNER, SMITH

The recordkeeper name is the free-text string the filer typed on Schedule C, reproduced verbatim and not normalised to any company's canonical name.

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Sedgwick Claims Management Services, INC.’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20251015170211NAL0002788131001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Seattle Childrens Healthcare System
$45.27 per participant
15,689 with balances
Alcon Vision, LLC
$45.36 per participant
12,869 with balances
Mantech International Corporation
$45.37 per participant
14,695 with balances
Molina Healthcare, INC.
$45.41 per participant
23,564 with balances
C.h. Robinson Company, INC.
$45.07 per participant
14,526 with balances
Pvh Corp
$45.51 per participant
10,729 with balances

← Look up another employer