Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Stryker Corporation

STRYKER CORPORATION 401(K) SAVINGS AND RETIREMENT PLAN · EIN 381239739 · plan number 002
$108.69
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 35,640 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the 75th and 90th percentiles.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management feesnot reported
Other administrative expenses$3,873,552
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$3,873,552

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances35,640
Net plan assets, end of year$7,871,213,209
Employer contributions$292,845,894
Participant contributions$314,932,189
Late participant contributions remittednot reported

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Stryker Corporation’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20250714144343NAL0000956691001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Pratt Industries U.S.a., INC.
$108.71 per participant
10,771 with balances
Hcl America INC
$108.93 per participant
17,805 with balances
Bellsouth, LLC
$108.42 per participant
11,243 with balances
Shaw Industries Group, INC.
$108.17 per participant
19,197 with balances
Hubbell Incorporated
$107.88 per participant
10,359 with balances
Hsbc North America Holdings INC.
$109.69 per participant
19,508 with balances

← Look up another employer