Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Tata America International Corporation

TCS 401(K) PLAN · EIN 132805758 · plan number 001
$61.84
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 34,300 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the 25th percentile and the median.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator fees$1,711,842
Investment management fees$389,997
Other administrative expensesnot reported
Not broken out into any of the lines above$19,200
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$2,121,039

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances34,300
Net plan assets, end of year$2,358,627,661
Employer contributions$107,956,871
Participant contributions$248,488,837
Late participant contributions remittednot reported

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Tata America International Corporation’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20251013152017NAL0002299376001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Daikin Comfort Technologies Manufacturing, L.p.
$61.82 per participant
12,428 with balances
Lam Research Corporation
$61.88 per participant
11,061 with balances
Tufts Medicine, INC.
$61.96 per participant
11,203 with balances
Umass Memorial Health Care, INC.
$62.01 per participant
13,141 with balances
Old Dominion Freight Line, INC.
$62.05 per participant
25,019 with balances
Corebridge Financial, INC.
$61.61 per participant
11,750 with balances

← Look up another employer