Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Td Bank US Holding Company

TD 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN · EIN 010437984 · plan number 003
$32.29
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 42,188 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is between the 10th and 25th percentiles.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management fees$128,737
Other administrative expenses$900
Not broken out into any of the lines above$1,232,452
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$1,362,089

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances42,188
Net plan assets, end of year$5,971,163,889
Employer contributions$198,025,637
Participant contributions$233,461,552
Late participant contributions remittednot reported

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Td Bank US Holding Company’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20251010121541NAL0004227267001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Ferguson Enterprises, LLC
$32.28 per participant
38,506 with balances
Mclaren Health Care Corp.
$32.48 per participant
23,037 with balances
Bp Corporation North America INC.
$32.01 per participant
19,784 with balances
Comfort Systems USA, INC.
$31.90 per participant
20,272 with balances
Harris Teeter Supermarkets, INC.
$32.68 per participant
40,670 with balances
Arthur J. Gallagher (Illinios), LLC.
$31.82 per participant
27,808 with balances

← Look up another employer