Form 5500 · Schedule H line 2i(12) · form year 2024

Ubs Ag

UBS 401(K) PLAN TRUST · EIN 980186363 · plan number 002
$417.50
Administrative expenses paid from plan assets, per participant, as the sponsor reported, for form year 2024. The denominator is 33,268 participants with account balances.
This is line 2i(12) of Schedule H only. It excludes fees netted inside fund expense ratios and fees the employer pays directly, which are not in that line and are therefore not in this figure.
Among plans of its size — 10,000–49,999 participants with account balances, 825 plans in that band across the whole dataset — this plan's reported figure is at or above the 90th percentile.
p10 $29.74p50 $64.32p90 $139.42

Percentiles are computed over all 52,836 qualifying plans in the form year 2024 dataset, not over the plans published here.

What the filing breaks out, and what it does not

Schedule H lineAs filed
Contract administrator feesnot reported
Investment management fees$13,680,218
Other administrative expenses$57,770
Not broken out into any of the lines above$151,434
Total administrative expenses (line 2i(12))$13,889,422

A blank line above means the sponsor did not report a figure for it, which is not the same as reporting zero. Where the named lines add up to less than the total, the difference is shown rather than left for the reader to work out.

The rest of what this filing reports

Participants with account balances33,268
Net plan assets, end of year$10,193,029,042
Employer contributions$217,738,176
Participant contributions$381,733,021
Late participant contributions remittednot reported
Named as a recordkeeper on Schedule CALIGHT SOLUTIONS LLC

The recordkeeper name is the free-text string the filer typed on Schedule C, reproduced verbatim and not normalised to any company's canonical name.

Check this against the filing

Every figure above was read from Ubs Ag’s own Form 5500 for form year 2024, EFAST2 acknowledgement ID 20251002123048NAL0000334179001, located 2026-08-30.

Open the filing (PDF)

The line itself is on the 2024 Schedule H form at line 2i(12), Total administrative expenses. If our number and the document disagree, the document is right and we want to know.

Plans of a similar size

Same size band, nearest reported figures. Size bands are the point: a plan with a few hundred people and one with a few hundred thousand are not comparable, and putting them side by side would imply they were.

Amgen INC.
$432.41 per participant
22,574 with balances
Siemens Energy, INC.
$399.66 per participant
15,382 with balances
Savings Board Of The Nfl Player Second Career Savings Plan
$396.96 per participant
11,584 with balances
The Cultural Institutions Retirement System
$391.99 per participant
10,004 with balances
Verizon Communications INC.
$387.65 per participant
16,708 with balances
Delta Air Lines, INC.
$377.78 per participant
17,527 with balances

← Look up another employer